All systems go :)

20 12 2010

Well at long last, what initially looked like a 3 week job turned out to be a 5 month ordeal of house renovations.. I will spare you the details !

Needless to say I am delighted to be back in and the family are happy which means… I will be able to dust down the fishing gear and the blog and finally make a start on the Norway Report and a few other things… 🙂

Here’s a couple of pictures to keep a few guys in work ticking over while I do up the report …they have been on my back the last 5 months about them !!

I will have the full report up soon.

Danny.

Actions

Information

5 responses

21 12 2010
cleo

nice post

21 12 2010
Crevan

Well Lad?

Good to have you back!! Now will you ever upload that vid of the monster halibut!!!!

Hope you can make it out fishing soon

22 12 2010
dannymeagher

Top of the morning to you Sir.

It will be up soon, …I just have to air brush all my grey hairs out of it first !!

🙂

28 12 2010
David H Alouf

Hey Danny, good to see some pics, shame there is no cod like that around here eh?

29 12 2010
Ronnach

nice1 danny, delighted to see the post and looking forward to the full report writeup.




